HL TRAD at the African Law...

HL TRAD at the African Law & Business Summit 2017

HL TRAD is pleased to announce its participation to the African Law & Business Summit 2017 taking place today, Thursday, November 23, at the Sofitel St. James in London.

The Summit is established as a leading forum for legal advisers, businesses, governments, academia, investment firms, and in-house legal departments for networking and discussions that will give the participants an informed perspective on African business challenges and opportunities.

The Summit’s speakers will exclusively address to the realities of investing in Africa.

Topics include:

  • Trade and investment trends in Africa
  • Financing African businesses
  • Challenges and opportunities in Africa’s energy markets
  • Managing African business disputes
  • The latest developments on African projects and infrastructure
  • Innovation, technology, entrepreneurship and Africa

The Summit will be actively reported on African Law & Business, both via live, via social media, and online, with a dedicated event supplement, distributed to a global audience of over 36,000 corporate officers and leading private practice lawyers, via a targeted marketing campaign.

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel.: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel.: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel.: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX Amsterdam

Tel.: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel.: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Francfort
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2017 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -