HL TRAD AT THE LAWYER Even...

HL TRAD AT THE LAWYER Event : Managing Risk & Mitigating Litigation

HL TRAD was proud to participate at the lawyer Event : Managing Risk & Mitigating Litigation on 5th december 2017. This event is taking place at the Etc venues, Fenchurch Street, in London.

Lawyer’s Managing Risk and Litigation conference continues its legacy as the only event where in-house litigators, heads of risk and compliance professionals share strategies on both how to prevent and manage commercial disputes. From keeping abreast of potential risks, to discussing prevention and compliance tactics as well as tackling the latest dispute resolution challenges, the event delivers an unrivalled platform for education and networking.

We look forward to see you there.

More information : Click here

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel.: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel.: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel.: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX Amsterdam

Tel.: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel.: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Francfort
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2017 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -