With HL TRAD, your translations don’t go on holidays

In need of a translator or interpreter this month of August?

For your convenience, our London, Paris, Brussels, Geneva and Amsterdam offices will be open as usual during the entire summer period.

To discuss your language requirements or to request a quote, please complete the online form, send us an e-mail, or just call us on the phone.

We reply to all queries in less than one hour, and carry out translations seven days a week, even over the weekend.

We look forward to hearing from you and we wish you a pleasant summer!

LONDRES

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél. : +44 (0)20 7629 7258 / +44 (0)20 3585 3632
Fax : +44 (0)20 7504 8353

E-Mail : london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris,
38, rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tél. : +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax : +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

E-Mail : paris@hltrad.com

BRUXELLES

HL TRAD Bruxelles,
65, avenue Louise – 1050 Bruxelles

Tél. : +32 (0)2 536 86 14
Fax : +32 (0)2 791 92 81

E-Mail : brussels@hltrad.com

GENÈVE

HL TRAD Genève,
4 – 6, avenue Industrielle, 1227 Genève

Tél. : +41 (0)22 342 38 87
Fax : +41 (0)22 560 21 10

E-Mail : geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam,
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX, Amsterdam

Tél. :+31 (0)20 301 2207

E-Mail : amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan,
Via G. Mengoni, 4
20121 Milan

Tél. : +39 (0)2 303 15 323

E-Mail : milano@hltrad.com

FRANCFORT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2017 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Mentions légales - Conditions Générales de Vente - Politique de Confidentialité et de Protection des Données Personnelles -