HL TRAD at the CDR Spring Arbitration Symposium 2017, yet again !

We are back again, and we are pleased to announce that HL TRAD will sponsor the CDR Spring Arbitration Symposium, on the 27th February 2017 at the Sofitel St James London.

Discover the event where you can find a focus on a wide range of sectoral and practice development in arbitration. There will be key speakers analysing and debating some of the most important current and future trends in international arbitration.

We look forward to see you there.

More information : Click here

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX  Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2016 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -