Interpreting Quote

Would you like HL TRAD to manage your interpreting assignment?

Fill in the form and state which type of interpreting you require or send us an e-mail : hltrad@hltrad.com

Send your query by clicking “Send”.

Look for an answer by e-mail within one hour stating the price of the service offered by HL TRAD and the time required.

Do not hesitate to call us if your project is very urgent.

If you accept the quote provided, please confirm your agreement by e-mail or fax.

Please fill out the following form.

How do you prefer to be contacted*?

* Select multiple files to be added at once.
* Click on the file to delete.

Or

*Please be sure to fill in the lines marked by an asterisk.

Your information will not be passed on to any third party. You have a right to access, modify, correct and delete any data
concerning you. (Art. 34 of the "Freedom of Information" act.) Please contact HL TRAD for more information.

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX  Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2016 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -