Our Newsletters

E-News N°29: HL TRAD is expanding externally for the first time

Please click hereunder to read our 2nd newsletter of the year 2017 (full version). E-news HL TRAD n29 – Legal Financial Translation

E-News N°28 : innovations in Q1 2017

Please click hereunder to read our first newsletter of the year 2017 (full version). E-news HL TRAD n28 – Legal Financial Translation

E-NEWS HL TRAD n°27: HL TRAD innovations in 2016 for improved customer service

This year, in line with the demands of the legal and financial sectors, HL TRAD has continued to grow with many innovations for improved customer service and our plans for continued expansion in Europe remain on track. We are also Read More…

E-NEWS HL TRAD N°26 – INTERNATIONAL TRANSLATION DAY 2016

HL TRAD is unveiling today its multilingual e-newsletter, with legal & financial press articles on International Translation Day 2016. Don’t hesitate to share it with your colleagues, clients & friends!

E-NEWS HL TRAD n°25: Brexit consequences in countries in which HL TRAD operates

HL TRAD is unveiling today its multilingual e-newsletter, with legal & financial press articles on Brexit consequences in English, French, Dutch, German and Italian. Don’t hesitate to share it with your colleagues, clients & friends!

Pages: 1 2 3 »

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX  Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2016 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -