About HL TRAD

HL TRAD was founded in 2006 by two B2B language service specialists, who wished to create an innovative translation company centred exclusively around the legal and finance sectors.
It is to this original and atypical concept that HL TRAD owes its remarkable expansion today.

Continued growth since 2006 (M€)

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX  Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2016 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -