Proofreading

HL TRAD can implement different processes depending on the client’s request:
Update of a translation performed by HL TRAD (whether the documents are editable or not)
Upon reception of the Client’s request relating to the update of a translation previously performed by HL TRAD, the dedicated AM will then request:
The redline (mark-up version) of the Client’s source document which has been modified in order to estimate the time needed for the translation update
The final version of the Client’s modified document

Update of a translation not performed by HL TRAD (whether the documents are editable or not)
HL TRAD can update translations performed by third parties and assure the proofreading and thus the quality of the updated documentation.

For all projects, HL TRAD can create and maintain Translation Memories (TMs) with already translated content from previous projects, which may be used again for any future projects. TMs allow HL TRAD to maintain a consistent standard of quality throughout a translation project and partnership while lowering the costs and time required to complete each project.

LONDON

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

Email: london@hltrad.com

PARIS

HL TRAD Paris
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

Email: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSELS

HL TRAD Brussels
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

Email: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVA

HL TRAD Geneva
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

Email: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX  Amsterdam

Tel: +31 (0)20 301 2207

Email: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAN

HL TRAD Milan
Via G.Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milan

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

Email: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2016 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO and Marketing by Cresconnect.co.uk

Legal notice - Terms & conditions - Protection of Personal Data and Confidentiality Policy -