HL TRAD AT THE LAWYER Event : Managing Risk & Mitigating Litigation

HL TRAD was proud to participate at the lawyer Event : Managing Risk & Mitigating Litigation on 5th december 2017. This event is taking place at the Etc venues, Fenchurch Street, in London.

Lawyer’s Managing Risk and Litigation conference continues its legacy as the only event where in-house litigators, heads of risk and compliance professionals share strategies on both how to prevent and manage commercial disputes. From keeping abreast of potential risks, to discussing prevention and compliance tactics as well as tackling the latest dispute resolution challenges, the event delivers an unrivalled platform for education and networking.

We look forward to see you there.

More information : Click here

LONDEN

HL TRAD Limited London
20 Little Britain – London EC1A 7DH

Tél.: +44 (0)207 629 72 58
Fax: +44 (0)20 7504 8353

E-mail: london@hltrad.com

 

PARIJS

HL TRAD Parijs
38 rue de Berri – 75008 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 09 41 90
Fax: +33 (0)1 72 70 31 86

E-mail: paris@hltrad.com

BRUSSEL

HL TRAD Brussel
Avenue Louise, 65 – 1050 Brussels

Tel: +32 (0)2 536 86 14

E-mail: brussels@hltrad.com

GENEVE

HL TRAD Geneve
Avenue Industrielle 4 – 6, 1227 Geneva

Tel: +41 (0)22 342 38 87

E-mail: geneve@hltrad.com

AMSTERDAM

HL TRAD Amsterdam
Strawinskylaan 3051 – 1077 ZX Amsterdam

Tel:+31 (0)20 301 2207

E-mail: amsterdam@hltrad.com

MILAAN

HL TRAD Milaan
Via G. Mengoni, 4 – 20121 Milano

Tel: +39 (0)2 303 15 323

E-mail: milano@hltrad.com

FRANKFURT

HL TRAD GmbH Frankfurt
Herriotstraße 1 – 60528 Frankfurt/Main

Tel. : +49 (0)69 6773 3220

E-Mail : frankfurt@hltrad.com

Copyright 2017 - HL TRAD | Website, SEO en Marketing door Cresconnect.co.uk

Wettelijke vermeldingen - Algemene verkoopsvoorwaarden - politiek van de vertrouwelijkheid en bescherming van persoonsgegevens -